• «ТВОЙ»

    «TWOJ»

    Bem Media

    Free Russian-language TV channel -TVOJ- is broadcasting with the help of the most widespread in Europe satellite Astra. In the broadcast of the new channel, you´ll find plenty of your favorite programs: «Comedy Woman», «Talks about fishing», «As a visitor by Genadiy Malakhov» etc. and modern films «Interns», «Univer», «Russian chocolate» and many others). All interesting, useful funny things is on free

    Read more
  • «TVRUS»

    «TVRUS»

    Bem Media

    TV channel -TVRUS-. You can watch «Fortune Teller», «How is it work?», «Surprise me», «Detectives,» «The Hours of Love,» «War of the sexes», «Sherif», «Trials» and more on the largest satellite Hotbird.

    Read more
  • Отдыхай

    Have a rest

    Bem Media

    An entertainment newspaper for the whole family in Russian.Monatliche Auflage - 160 000 Exemplare.

    Read more
  • Издательство

    Publishing house

    Bem Media

    For more than 20 years the readers of Germany products are known of the publishing house Bem Media. For this target group today we produced large editions in Russian weekly TV-newspaper «TVRUS», monthly newspapers and magazines in Germany «Annonce», magazine with recipes «Home restaurant»

    Read more
  • Полиграфия

    Printing

     Bem Media

    All you need for a good print advertising is known for us: typography, excellent graphics and a taste for the right image. We offer the following printing services: Firmen-CI, logo creation, brochures, catalogs, advertising modules, flyers, business cards, postcards and more.

    Read more
  • WEB-услуги

    WEB-services

    Bem Media

    We will take into account your individual needs and create a successful market positioning for you. On the basis of our own content management system (Content-Management-System), we will develop the best solutions for digital presentation in the Internet

    Read more
  • Телевидение

    Television

    Bem Media

    We can create high-quality video works with limited budget and time. We offer the creation of various types of video clips and video presentations, commercials and documentaries, programs and 3D animations, and also you can enjoy of watching our TV channel «TVRUS»

    Read more

About us

Welcome to the website BEM-MEDIA!

We consult, prepare, program, improve and operate! Rarely the invention of something new becomes a question of fact. More often they consider that it is
necessary to recognize the potential and together lead it to a success. With a great desire for activity we offer a successful and individually created
advertising for businesses of any size. We differ due to our passion for work and individually selected extensive range of services.

We are glad to cooperate with you!

• «ТВОЙ»

    «ТВОЙ»

    Bem Media

    Бесплатный русскоязычный телеканал «ТВОЙ» вещает на самом распространенном в Европе спутнике Astra. В эфире телеканала Вы увидите множество любимых программ («Comedy Woman», «Диалоги о рыбалке», «В гостях у Геннадия Малахова» и т.д.) и современных фильмов («Интерны», «Универ», «Русский шоколад» и др.).

    Подробнее
  • «TVRUS»

    «TVRUS»

    Bem Media

    Все интересное, полезное, смешное – на бесплатном телеканале «TVRUS». На самом крупном спутнике Hotbird смотрите программы «Гадалка», «Как это сделано?», «Удиви меня», «Сыщики», «Часы любви», «Война полов», «Шериф», «Громкие дела» и многое-многое другое!

    Подробнее
  • Отдыхай

    Отдыхай

    Bem Media

    Русскоязычная развлекательная газета для всей семьи. Распространяется бесплатно по территории всей Германии. Тираж 160 000 экземпляров.

    Подробнее
  • Издательство

    Издательство

    Bem Media

    Уже более 20 лет читателям Германии известны продукты издательского дома Bem Media. Для этой целевой группы на сегодняшний день нами выпускаются большими тиражами на русском языке еженедельная TВ-газета «TVRUS», ежемесячные газеты и журналы «Анонс», журнал с рецептами «Домашний ресторан»

    Подробнее
  • Полиграфия

    Полиграфия

     Bem Media

    Всё, что нужно для хорошей печатной рекламы, нами глубоко прочувствовано: типография, превосходная графика и вкус к правильному изображению. Предлагаем следующие услуги: Firmen-CI, создание логотипов, брошюры, каталоги, рекламные модули, флаеры, почтовые открытки и многое другое

    Подробнее
  • WEB-услуги

    WEB-услуги

    Bem Media

    Мы учтем Ваши индивидуальные потребности и создадим для Вас успешное позиционирование на рынке. На основе собственной системы управления контентом (Content-Management-System) мы разработаем оптимальные решения для цифровой презентации в интернете

    Подробнее
  • Телевидение

    Tелевидение

    Bem Media

    Мы умеем создавать качественные видео-продукты в условиях ограниченности бюджета и сроков. Мы предлагаем создание различных видеоклипов и видеопрезентаций, рекламных роликов и документальных фильмов, телепередач и 3D анимаций, а также Вашему вниманию представлен телеканал «TVRUS»

    Подробнее

О нас

Добро пожаловать на сайт Bem Media! Мы консультируем, оформляем, программируем, совершенствуем и приводим в действие! Редко идет речь о том, чтобы изобрести что-то новое. Чаще о том, что нужно распознать потенциал и совместно привести его к успеху. С большой жаждой деятельности мы предлагаем для фирм любого размера успешную и индивидуально созданную рекламу. Нас отличают увлечение работой и индивидуально подобранный, обширный спектр предлагаемых услуг. Рады сотрудничать с Вами! Александр Бем, Генеральный директор